Management Team

Amy Timms
Senior Property Manager
404-760-7107
atimms@cpgcre.com


Samantha Hudson
Assistant General Manager
404-760-7106
shudson@cpgcre.com


Corrie Amaral
Property Administrator
404-760-7100
camaral@cpgcre.com


Charles Stokes
Chief Engineer
404-760-7104
cstokes@cpgcre.com


Derrick Jackson
Lead Engineer
404-760-7112
djackson@cpgcre.com


Fernando Moreno
Building Engineer
404-760-7102
fmoreno@cpgcre.com


Shawnda Atwood
Security Director


Andy Sumlin
Senior Leasing Director


Aileen Almassy
Managing Leasing Director